[SCAN] B.A.P “3rd Mini Album 하지마” Album Scans

Posted: November 5, 2012 by tikaluph in B.A.P (비에이피)
Tags: , ,



  • Download link is ready. But, .RARs are protected by password
  • If you want the passwords, please leave a comment (COMMENT, not just a thank you) and your email.
    I will send the passwords in less than 2-3 days
  • If you take out, please do credit to koreanartsfestival.wordpress.com

Link : NO NO NO NO MERCY~~

SHARED BY : @_uniquelyJune (tikaluph at KOREANARTSFESTIVAL.WORDPRESS.COM)

DO NOT REMOVE LOGO!
DO NOT EDIT OR RETOUCH THESE PICTURES IN ANY KIND OF WAY!
DO NOT USE THESE FOR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES!
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT!

Comments
  1. Lolistar says:

    Thank you for your hardwork!! I love your blog! I can find picture that cannot be found in other places! 🙂

  2. i want the password.. what is your enmail?

  3. wannyaa says:

    Hi there, I’ve been looking for BAP’s STOP IT Photoscan and Google brought me here (LOL!)
    Your blog is great and so updated! Since there’s a lot of photoshoot blog out there, but they just never update it again, i don’t know why…
    Uhm, not to being impolite, but can you give me the password? LOL~
    my email: wannyaa_rainavenue@yahoo.com

    I really reaaallllyy appreciate it…

    Thank you so much and keep up the good work. ^^

  4. Angie says:

    hi thank you for the scans but umm…
    do you have the pictures of them when they are taken individually? ive been looking everywhere and cant seem to find them.
    (they are like the first 2 pictures(from stop it wearing the khaki outfits))
    my email is angieaguirre36@gmail.com

  5. rubycecilia says:

    Thank you so much
    Email: diemquynh_rubycecilia@yahoo.com
    I really love BAP and i hope you will give me pas .. i’m very happy 🙂

  6. KallieDeyn says:

    Hi I’ve been looking for these forever! Can I please have the password? Thanks so much for putting these up? do you have the other albums as well?

  7. kittysuzy says:

    hi there! thanks for uploading this!^^
    can i have the password please? my email fahradwiputri@yahoo.com plsplspls;_;;; thanks in advance!

  8. G O L D E N says:

    Hi, I would like to have the password please. This is for made a cover of “Stop It”, thanks in advance. My email is: l.simon58@laposte.net.

Leave a Reply

