I’LL BE BACK NEXT MONTH~!

Posted: June 20, 2011 by tikaluph in Author's Notes

Finally, I made a decision to comeback next month.
Next month is the perfect time, I will have 1 month holidan EVEN MOAR.

so, I have much time to update this blog!
but, I do decide I’ll post more pictures for my bias!
ahahahaha.. xD

since MYBEASTYBOYS is in long hiatus, I dunno where do I must spazz about B2ST.
and yeah~ dont forget, my forever addiction, BIG BANG~
kkkkk~

well.

SEE YOU NEXT MONTH! ^^

Leave a Reply

